Superfruit debuts video for “Bad 4 Us”

0 119

Superfruit is comprised of Mitch Grassi and Scott Hoying, both founding and current members of the 3x Grammy Award-winning, multi-platinum a cappella group Pentatonix.

The first part of their two-part debut studio album Future Friends – Part One is out now via RCA Records; Future Friends – Part Two will follow on September 15th.



For More Information:

Official Website:

YouTube Page:




Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.