Finding Neverland The Album’ – Hear tracks from Nick Jonas, Christina Aguilera, Pentatonix and more

Divine Magazine
Divine Magazine 1 Min Read

Below are streams of several songs from Finding Neverland The Album, which sees some of music’s hottest artists reimagine the songs from Finding Neverland on Broadway.

Hear superstars including Nick Jonas, Christina Aguilera, Pentatonix, Zendaya, Kiesza and Jon Bon Jovi sing tracks from the album now! 

Nick Jonas “Believe” Audio 

Christina Aguilera “Anywhere But Here” Lyric Video

Pentatonix “Stars” Lyric Video

Kiesza “Stronger” Audio

Jon Bon Jovi “Beautiful Day” Audio

Zendaya “Neverland” Lyric Video

Republic Records will release Finding Neverland The Album in stores and at all digital retailers on June 9, 2015. Pre-order the album here:

For more information, please visit


Finding Neverland The Album Tracklisting:

1.    Zendaya – “Neverland”

2.    Kiesza – “Stronger” 

3.    Nick Jonas – “Believe”

4.    Ellie Goulding – “When Your Feet Don’t Touch The Ground” 

5.    Paloma Faith – “Circus Of Your Mind” 

6.    Jennifer Lopez & Trey Songz – “What You Mean To Me”

7.    Rita Ora & Sage The Gemini – “Are We Gonna Play?”

8.    Christina Aguilera – “Anywhere But Here” 

9.    Jon Bon Jovi – “Beautiful Day”

10.  Pentatonix – “Stars” 

11.  John Legend –  “My Imagination” 

12.  Gary Barlow – “Something About This Night” 

13.  Matthew Morrison – “We Own The Night”

14.  Christina Perri – “All That Matters” 

15.  Goo Goo Dolls – “If The World Turned Upside”

Share This Article
Divine Magazine, your ultimate destination for the latest trends in lifestyle, health, music, home/garden, and more.