News, Lifestyle, Music, Entertainment

Justine Skye releases new album ‘ULTRAVIOLET’

0 186

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

January 19, singer, songwriter, fashionista and actress Justine Skye released her anxiously awaited full-length debut, ULTRAVIOLET [Roc Nation] in stores and at all digital retailers.

Get it here.

 ULTRAVIOLET features fan favorites “Back For More” [2.5 million-plus streams] and “Don’t Think About It” [1.1 million-plus streams].  Additionally, Justine served up the record’s latest song, “Heaven,” released last week. Check out the full tracklisting below.

Everything turns ULTRAVIOLET! It’s just the beginning for Justine. Be on the lookout for a whole lot more soon.

Justine Skye has been quietly and diligently working on her craft since 2014. Produced exclusively by GRAMMY® Award-winning visionary The Dream, her 2016 EP8 Ounces earned praise from the likes of Billboard, The Fader, Genius, and more as Wonderland Magazine proclaimed her a “musical prodigy on the rise.” Her sphere of influence dramatically expanded yet again in 2017 as she became an ambassador for both True Religion and Forever 21 in addition to making her big screen debut in Green Dolphin.

ULTRAVIOLET Tracklisting:

  1. “Wasteland”
  2. “Goodlove”
  3. “U Don’t Know” [feat. WizKid]
  4. “Back For More” [feat. Jeremih]
  5. “Don’t Think About It”
  6. “You Got Me”
  7. “Heaven”
  8. “Push Ya”
  9. “Lil’ Boy”
  10. “Best For Last”

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy