Finding Neverland The Album releases Kiesza and Matthew Morrison behind-the-scenes videos

Divine Magazine
Divine Magazine 1 Min Read

Finding Neverland The Album, whichsees some of music’s hottest artists reimagine the songs from Broadway’s Finding Neverland, has released two behind-the-scenes videos featuring Kiesza and Matthew Morrison. 

See Kiesza’s behind-the-scenes video here: 

See Matthew Morrison’s behind-the-scenes video here: 

Fans who pre-order Finding Neverland The Album will receive an instant grat download of Kiesza’s “Stronger.” Listen to the song now here: 

Republic Records will release Finding Neverland The Album in stores and at all digital retailers on June 9, 2015. Pre-order here:


Finding Neverland The Album Tracklisting:

1.    Zendaya – “Neverland”

2.    Kiesza – “Stronger” 

3.    Nick Jonas – “Believe”

4.    Ellie Goulding – “When Your Feet Don’t Touch The Ground” 

5.    Paloma Faith – “Circus Of Your Mind” 

6.    Jennifer Lopez & Trey Songz – “What You Mean To Me”

7.    Rita Ora & Sage The Gemini – “Are We Gonna Play?”

8.    Christina Aguilera – “Anywhere But Here” 

9.    Jon Bon Jovi – “Beautiful Day”

10.  Pentatonix – “Stars” 

11.  John Legend –  “My Imagination” 

12.  Gary Barlow – “Something About This Night” 

13.  Matthew Morrison – “We Own The Night”

14.  Christina Perri – “All That Matters” 

15.  Goo Goo Dolls – “If The World Turned Upside”

Share This Article
Divine Magazine, your ultimate destination for the latest trends in lifestyle, health, music, home/garden, and more.