Finding Neverland The Album available June 9

Divine Magazine
Divine Magazine 4 Min Read

New York, NY (May 4 2015) – Republic Records will release Finding Neverland The Album in stores and at all digital retailers on June 9, 2015.

The record sees some of music’s hottest artists reimagine the songs from Finding Neverland.

The digital pre-order for the album will be available May 12, 2015, unlocking Kiesza’s “Stronger” 

as an instant grat download. You can hear the song NOW exclusively today at The Broadway production of Weinstein Live Entertainment’s Finding Neverland, with music and lyrics by Gary Barlow and Eliot Kennedy, opened earlier this month.

The entire tracklisting for Finding Neverland The Album has officially been revealed as well. In addition to previously announced contributions from Rita Ora, John Legend, Nick Jonas, and star Matthew Morrison and composer Gary Barlow, the album also includes Zendaya, 

Christina Aguilera, Jon Bon Jovi, Jennifer Lopez & Trey Songz, Christina Perri, Goo Goo Dolls, Pentatonix, Sage The Gemini, and more. The album was also produced by Gary Barlow and executive produced by Harvey Weinstein, Victoria Parker, and Dana Sano. The full tracklisting is below and check out more at

Based on the Academy Award-winning motion picture by David Magee, and the play The Man Who Was Peter Pan by Allan Knee, Finding Neverland follows the relationship between playwright J. M. Barrie and the family that inspired Peter Pan, or The Boy Who Wouldn’t Grow Up – one of the most beloved stories of all time. Starring Matthew Morrison (“Glee,” South Pacific), Kelsey Grammer (“Frasier,” La Cage aux Folles) and Laura Michelle Kelly (Mary Poppins), the production is directed by Tony®-winner Diane Paulus (Pippin, Hair) with book by Olivier Award®-nominee James Graham, music and lyrics by multi-award winning singer songwriter Gary Barlow (Take That) and Grammy Award®-winner Eliot Kennedy, choreography by Emmy Award®-winner Mia Michaels (“So You Think You Can Dance,” Cirque du Soleil’s Delirium), this new musical, packed with mesmerizing visuals, irresistible songs and plenty of laughs, is a timeless story about the power of imagination… and spectacular proof that you never really have to grow up. For more information, please visit

Finding Neverland The Album Tracklisting:

1.    Zendaya – “Neverland”

2.    Kiesza – “Stronger” 

3.    Nick Jonas – “Believe”

4.    Ellie Goulding – “When Your Feet Don’t Touch The Ground” 

5.    Paloma Faith – “Circus Of Your Mind” 

6.    Jennifer Lopez & Trey Songz – “What You Mean To Me”

7.    Rita Ora & Sage The Gemini – “Are We Gonna Play?”

8.    Christina Aguilera – “Anywhere But Here” 

9.    Jon Bon Jovi – “Beautiful Day”

10.  Pentatonix – “Stars” 

11.  John Legend –  “My Imagination” 

12.  Gary Barlow – “Something About This Night” 

13.  Matthew Morrison – “We Own The Night”

14.  Christina Perri – “All That Matters” 

15.  Goo Goo Dolls – “If The World Turned Upside”



A division of Universal Music Group, the world’s leading music company, Republic is home to an all-star roster of multi-platinum, award-winning legends and superstar artists such as Ariana Grande, Black Sabbath, Colbie Caillat, Enrique Iglesias, Florence + the Machine, Godsmack, Gotye, James Blake, James Bay, John Mellencamp, Keith Richards, Nickelback, Of Monsters and Men, Owl City, Seth MacFarlane, among many others. Founded by brothers and chief executives Monte and Avery Lipman,  it is also comprised of innovative business ventures including American Recordings (The Avett Brothers), Brushfire (Jack Johnson), Cash Money (Lil Wayne, Drake, Nicki Minaj), Chase Records (Austin Mahone), John Varvatos Records (Zac Brown Band), Lava Records (Jessie J, Lorde), Monkeywrench (Pearl Jam), Casablanca Records (Tïesto), NBC’s The Voice, XO (The Weeknd), Photo Finish Records (MisterWives), School Boy Records (PSY, Sheppard), among others. In addition, Republic maintains a long-standing strategic alliance with country powerhouse Big Machine Label Group which is comprised of Big Machine Records (Rascal Flatts, Taylor Swift, Tim McGraw), Dot Records (Maddie + Tae), and Republic Nashville (The Band Perry, Florida Georgia Line, The Eli Young Band).

Share This Article
Divine Magazine, your ultimate destination for the latest trends in lifestyle, health, music, home/garden, and more.