News, Lifestyle, Music, Entertainment

Calvin Harris releases “Feels” ft. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean

0 115

Calvin Harris releases his newest single, “Feels” Ft. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry and Big Sean. This is the fourth track released leading up to his highly anticipated new album out in two weeks via Columbia Records.

Earlier this week, Calvin teased his upcoming album, Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1, a preview video which quickly went viral. Watch it below

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 is available for pre-order across multiple configurations including digital, CD and a special heavyweight gatefold vinyl format plus exclusive album bundles available here. Digital album pre-order formats include instant downloads of Calvin’s latest platinum selling single “Slide,” “Heatstroke” and “Rollin.”  The album will feature 19 of today’s top global superstars and critically acclaimed artists including Frank Ocean, Travis Scott, Kehlani, Future, Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, Big Sean, John Legend, Khalid, Migos, Schoolboy Q, Ariana Grande, Young Thug, D.R.A.M., Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, PartyNextDoor and Snoop Dogg.


“Feels” is available now via Columbia Records:


Listen to “Slide” here:

Listen to “Heatstroke” here:

Listen to “Rollin” here:  

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy