News, Lifestyle, Music, Entertainment

Ariana Grande releases ‘Let Me Love You’ ft. Lil Wayne

0 137

Ariana Grande releases her latest instant grat track “Let Me Love You” featuring Lil Wayne today.

Ariana’s highly anticipated third full-length album, Dangerous Woman [Republic Records]—in stores and online March 20 – is available for pre-order HERE.

See full track listing below – revealed via Ariana’s Instagram. See her post HERE.

Dangerous Woman Track Listing

1. Moonlight
2. Dangerous Woman
3. Be Alright
4. Into You
5. Side To Side Feat. Nicki Minaj
6. Let Me Love You Feat. Lil Wayne
7. Greedy
8. Leave Me Lonely Feat. Macy Gray
9. Everyday Feat. Future
10. Sometimes
11. I Don’t Care
12. Bad Decisions
13. Touch It
14. Knew Better / Forever Boy
15. Thinkin Bout You

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy