News, Lifestyle, Music, Entertainment

Ariana Grande Releases “Into You”

0 156

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Ariana Grande have released her latest instant grat track “Into You”.

Watch the audio video below

Ariana’s highly anticipated third full-length album, Dangerous Woman [Republic Records]—in stores and online May 20 – is available for pre-order HERE.

Dangerous Woman Track Listing

1.  Moonlight
2. Dangerous Woman
3. Be Alright
4. Into You 
5. Side To Side Feat. Nicki Minaj
6. Let Me Love You Feat. Lil Wayne
7. Greedy
8. Leave Me Lonely Feat. Macy Gray
9. Everyday Feat. Future
10. Sometimes
11. I Don’t Care
12. Bad Decisions
13. Touch It
14. Knew Better / Forever Boy
15. Thinkin Bout You

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy