American Authors release video for new single “Pride”

Divine Magazine
Divine Magazine 1 Min Read

Brooklyn-based alt rock band American Authors have released the music video for their new single “Pride.”

Watch the video here:

American Authors is comprised of Zac Barnett (vocals), James Adam Shelley (guitar/banjo), Dave Rublin (bass), and Matt Sanchez (drums). The band’s breakout single “Best Day of My Life” – whose video has over 80 million views on YouTube – was certified 3x platinum.

American Author‘s new single “Pride” is available now.


Share This Article
Divine Magazine, your ultimate destination for the latest trends in lifestyle, health, music, home/garden, and more.