• Books
  • The Sebastian Chronicles by TL Travis

The Sebastian Chronicles by TL Travis

0.0 (0)
917 0 1 0 0 0
SC eseries cover

Book Info

About the Author
TL Travis is the published author of a plethora of Erotic Romance musings that have earned her a “Best Seller” status in the US as well as Internationally. 

In her spare time, when she’s not weaving her erotic webs, she enjoys all the magnificent glory the Pacific Northwest has to offer. 

She’s rescued 4-legged souls in need for as long as she can remember, and wants to remind you to “Adopt, not shop.” Saving that life may very well save yours in return.

Author Website
Publication Date
January 18, 2017
Available Formats
eformat, print
The Sebastian Chronicles is a series of 5 Erotic Paranormal Short Stories that take you through each century since Sebastian Benoit’s Vampiric inception. The novelettes in this series (in order) are: Book 1 – Sebastian, the beginning (MF) Book 2 – My servant, my lover (MF/MM) Book 3 – Wealthy ménage (MF/MM/MFM/Menage) Book 4 – Prohibition inhibitions (MF/MM/MFM/MMF/BDSM/Menage) Book 5 – The Tryst (MF) Throughout the chronicles, we live vicariously by way of our beloved Sebastian’s memories. Via his trials and tribulations, love lost and love found, only to have it disappear yet once again. His love knows no boundaries, but will he ever find another whose soul binds with his?

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account?