News, Lifestyle, Music, Entertainment

Terror Jr release new 13-song project ‘Bop City 2: TerroRising’

0 110

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Enigmatic pop supertrio, Terror Jr have released Bop City 2: TerroRising, the second installment in the Bop City trilogy.

Bop City 2: TerroRising is available at

The 13-track project features new songs “Appreciation,” “Caramel,” and “Death Wish.”


The anonymous pop trio made a stunning debut last year with the first Bop Cityproject, earning over 130 million streams around the world with infectious pop classics like “Come First,” “3 Strikes,” and “Sugar.”


Bop City 2: TerroRising

  1. Caramel
  2. Death Wish
  3. Appreciation
  4. Talking To Myself
  5. Smoke
  6. Dead Girl Walking
  7. Sweatpants
  8. Personal
  9. Terrible
  10. Heartbreaks
  11. Souls
  12. IDWT
  13. Do Or Die


For  More On Terror Jr, Visit:




Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy