News, Lifestyle, Music, Entertainment

Petra March

0 99

Petra March studied Screenwriting and History of American Cinema at UCLA and NYU.

Presently, Petra keeps traveling and dreaming through her novels.
Her characters are deeply in love with Europe and the USA, just like Petra is.
Petra March is the Award Winning Author of the A Touch of Cinnamon Series.
Book 1: A Veil of Glass and Rain (Special Edition).
Book 2: All the Skies I will not See:A Novella.

Publishers: Petra F. Bagnardi



Facebook Author page:

Amazon Author Page:




All the Skies I will not See: A Novella

Literary Classics Seal of Approval, August 20, 2015.

Pinnacle Book Achievement Award, Summer 2015: Best Novella.

Readers’ Favorite 5-Star Review.

It takes 7 seconds to crash.

It takes 3 seconds to fall in love.

It takes an infinite moment to let go.

David Medwin’s life is fading away, and all he can think about is what it means to be alive.

An intense story about life, death and, most of all, love.

Book Publisher. Petra F. Bagnardi

Published. June 09, 2015

Purchase Link.

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy