Multi-Award Winning Singer-Songwriter and Member of Boyz II Men, Shawn Stockman Announces The Release of His Debut Album, “FOREWORD” (April 10th)

Shawn Stockman readies the release of his anticipated debut album, “Foreword”. The 11-track collection of original songs will be released on April 10th, via the SRG ILS/UMG label imprint. “Foreword” includes production and writing collaborations with Tim Kelley, Raphael Saadiq, Erik “Blu2th” Griggs and Antonio Dixon.

Foreword” was led by the release of the fan-favorite Top 5 R&B Adult Radio single, “Feelin Lil Som’n” and it continues to receive robust airplay across the format. “All I Do” is the current single captivating listeners abroad. “All I Do, is about a relationship that has seen it’s share of problems, yet instead of it withering away it gets even better with age,” mentions Shawn. “I think we focus too much on being in a “relationship” and not enough on being a friend to the one you love. This song is about a friendship between two people devoted to staying with each other forever!,” he adds.


Track List
1. Come Wit Me
2. Goin’
3. Secrets
4. Feelin Lil Som’n
5. Been So Long
6. Shawn Na Na
7. Left Right
8. Don’t Spare My Heart
9. All I Do
10. Me
11. Breathin’

ShawnStockman 105

As a member of Boyz II Men, the best-selling R&B group of all-time, Shawn is known for the international smash hits “Motownphilly,” “End Of The Road,” and, “I’ll Make Love To You,”. Outside of the group, the accomplished lyricist, composer, arranger, and musician has collaborated with artists including Mariah CareyMichael JacksonTank, and Johnny Gill.

Connect with Shawn Stockman
Instagram: @ShawnStockmanOfficial
Twitter: @ShawnStockman
Facebook: /ShawnStockmanOfficial

Written by Divine Magazine

A place to find a little bit of everything. Lifestyle, music, books, food, health, travel & entertainment news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Afonso Luz

Afonso releases second smokey soul and jazz-influenced single ‘Luz’

Ethan Payne Lukes Guitar

Ethan Payne Releases ‘Luke’s Guitar’ After Receiving Gift From Luke Bryan