News, Lifestyle, Music, Entertainment

Kylie gets festive with her new album ‘Kylie Christmas’ on November 13th

0 144

Recorded at Angel Studios and Sarm Music Village, the album features 13 tracks – including several duets and a mix of original and classic songs. Kylie has enlisted the help of her sister Dannii Minogue for the deluxe version of the album, recording the brand new song 100 degrees – set to be a disco Christmas classic!

James Corden features on Yazoo’s brilliant  ‘Only You’, Iggy Pop joins Kylie on the Waitresses festive hit, ‘Christmas Wrapping’ while Frank Sinatra posthumously completes the roll call of collaborators, appearing on ‘Santa Claus Is Coming To Town’.

All tracks on the album were produced by Kylie’s long-standing musical director Steve Anderson, except ‘White December’ and ‘Cried Out Christmas’ which were produced by Matt Prime and ‘Everyday’s Like Christmas’ by Stargate.

Three brand new tracks feature on the main album, ‘White December’, ‘Christmas Isn’t Christmas ‘Til You Get Here’ and ‘Every Day’s Like Christmas’ and a further three on the deluxe edition – ‘Oh Santa’, ‘100 Degrees’ and ‘Cried Out Christmas’.  Ranging from slow and sultry to disco, all six of the tracks truly encompass the Christmas spirit.

A DVD featuring 6 of the tracks will also be available, giving fans a glimpse of Kylie in the studio.

Kylie will play a very special Christmas show at London’s Royal Albert Hall on December 11th – her first ever headline show at the prestigious venue. This performance will be filmed for international TV placement.


1.     It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
2.     Santa Claus is Coming to Town featuring Frank Sinatra
3.     Winter Wonderland
4.     Christmas Wrapping (With Iggy Pop)
5.     Only You (With James Corden)
6.     I’m Gonna Be Warm This Winter
7.     Every Day’s Like Christmas
8.     Let It Snow
9.     White December
10.  2000 Miles
11.  Santa Baby
12.  Christmas Isn’t Christmas ‘Til You Get Here
13.  Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
14.  Oh Santa
15.  100 Degrees (With Dannii Minogue)
16.  Cried out Christmas

1.     It’s Most Wonderful Time of the Year
2.     2000 Miles
3.     Christmas Isn’t Christmas ‘Til You Get Here
4.     100 Degrees (With Dannii Minogue)
5.     I’m Gonna Be Warm This Winter
6.     Oh Santa

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy