News, Lifestyle, Music, Entertainment

Joy Williams debuts “What A Good Woman Does” lyric video

0 159

Joy Williams has released the lyric video for “What A Good Woman Does.”

Check out the video below:


Joy Williams’ eagerly awaited new solo album VENUS, which will be released on June 29th on Sensibility Music/Columbia Records, is now available for pre-order. Four tracks – including “What A Good Woman Does” – are available as instant download when fans pre-order. 

The official music video for VENUS’ kickoff single, “Woman (Oh Mama),” premiered at the end of April. Watch it here: 

Joy’s most recent album was her final effort as a member of the four time Grammy winning duo The Civil Wars, 2013’s self-titled The Civil Wars, which debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 Chart. 


VENUS Tracklisting:

1. Before I Sleep

2. Sweet Love of Mine

3. Woman (Oh Mama)

4. One Day I Will

5. Not Good Enough

6. What a Good Woman Does

7. Until the Levee

8. You Loved Me

9. The Dying Kind

10. Till Forever

11. Welcome Home

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy