News, Lifestyle, Music, Entertainment

JoJo releases acoustic video for “Say Love”

0 106

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

“Say Love” is off the recent release of III – a collection of three new singles released simultaneously marking JoJo’s long awaited debut.

The acoustic video premiered exclusively via THE FADER and can be viewed below

All three tracks – “Say Love,” “Save My Soul,” and “When Love Hurts” – will also be featured on her third solo album, slated to arrive next year. The three singles showcase an impressive roster of producers: the gorgeous power-ballad “Say Love” was produced by Harmony “H-Money” Samuels; The Family helmed the heartfelt “Save My Soul,” and Jason Evigan and Benny Blanco took the lead on the infectious club-banger “When Love Hurts.” JoJo has spent the last month celebrating III on a successful North American headline tour which continues through December. Check out the upcoming tour dates below:



28 – Portland, OR – Wonder Ballroom
29 – Seattle, WA – Neumos
4 – Atlanta, GA – The Loft
6 –  Dallas, TX – Club Dada
7 – Houston, TX – Studio at Warehouse Live
9 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL – Culture Room
10 – St. Petersburg, FL – State Theater
12 – Washington, DC – U-Street Music Hall
14 – Boston, MA – The Sinclair
15 – Toronto, ON – Mod Club
16 – Ferndale, MI – The Magic Bag
20 – New Orleans, LA – HI Ho Lounge


For more news and information, please visit:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy