News, Lifestyle, Music, Entertainment

Hailee Steinfeld Joins Meghan Trainor On The Untouchable Tour 2016

0 153

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Republic Records recording artist and Academy Award-nominated actress HAILEE STEINFELD will join Meghan Trainor on “The Untouchable Tour” this summer, kicking off July 14th in Vancouver, BC at the PNE Amphitheatre and running through September 24th (see full itinerary below).

Tickets for the general public go on sale starting Friday, April 29 at www.livenation.com.

The tour announcement comes on the heels of the release of STEINFELD’S new single “Rock Bottom” featuring DNCE – the platinum-selling band fronted by Joe Jonas with drummer Jack Lawless, bassist/keyboardist Cole Whittle, and guitarist JinJoo.

“Rock Bottom” follows STEINFELD’S RIAA-certified platinum-selling debut single “Love Myself,” which made history as the highest solo female artist debut on Top 40 radio since 1998, garnering STEINFELD an iHeart Radio Music Award nomination for “Biggest Triple Threat.”   Upon its release, “Love Myself” reached number seven on the Top Pop Songs Chart.  It also hit number one on Spotify’s Global Viral Chart and claimed #25 on Shazam’s US Top 100.  To date, the track has received over 160 million streams on Spotify, while the companion video has amassed 100 million views and counting.

STEINFELD’S debut EP HAIZ [Republic Records], which reached #6 on the iTunes Pop Chart, is available HERE.

Next up for the multi-talented artist is a performance at this year’s Radio Disney Music Awards, which will air Sunday, May 1st at 7:00p.m. EST on Disney Channel. Her new film “The Edge Of Seventeen” and her highly anticipated debut album are both expected to release in Fall 2016.


MEGHAN TRAINOR WITH SPECIAL GUEST HAILEE STEINFELD

– THE UNTOUCHABLE TOUR –

All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.

 

Thursday, July 14

Vancouver, BC PNE Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 16 Seattle, WA WaMu Theater
Monday, July 18 San Jose, CA The Event Center at San Jose State University
Friday, July 22 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Sunday, July 24 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
Tuesday, July 26 Denver, CO Bellco Theatre
Friday, July 29 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Sunday, July 31 Allen, TX Allen Event Center
Tuesday, August 2 Rogers, AR Walmart AMP
Thursday, August 4 Atlanta, GA Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Monday, August 8 Rochester Hills, MI Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
Wednesday, August 10 Rosemont, IL Rosemont Theatre
Friday, August 12 Des Moines, IA Iowa State Fair
Saturday, August 13 Springfield, IL Illinois State Fair
Tuesday, August 30 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Saturday, September 3 Allentown, PA The Great Allentown Fair
Tuesday, September 6 Vienna, VA Wolf Trap
Thursday, September 8 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall
Sunday, September 11 Pittsburgh, PA Petersen Event Center
Sunday, September 18 Orlando, FL CFE Arena
Thursday, September 22 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena

image003

iTunes: http://republicrec.co/HAIZEP

Apple: http://republicrec.co/HAIZEPAM

Amazon: http://republicrec.co/HAIZEPAZ

Google Play: http://republicrec.co/HAIZEPGP

Spotify: http://republicrec.co/HAIZEPSP

Spotify URI: spotify:album:1ABRc0UFHY3x6rKQeFBTQ0

Spotify HTTP: http://open.spotify.com/album/1ABRc0UFHY3x6rKQeFBTQ0


FOR ALL THINGS HAILEE STEINFELD VISIT:

http://haileesteinfeldofficial.com/

https://twitter.com/HaileeSteinfeld

https://instagram.com/haileesteinfeld/

https://www.facebook.com/haileesteinfeld

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy
>