News, Lifestyle, Music, Entertainment

Coldplay debut video for “Adventure Of A Lifetime”

Photo Credit: Julia Kennedy
0 140
Coldplay has released the music video for their new single “Adventure Of A Lifetime.”

Directed by Mat Whitecross, the video features the band animated as CGI gorillas. Watch the video below

The track is from Coldplay’s upcoming seventh album, A Head Full Of Dreams, which will be released this Friday, December 4, via Parlophone/Atlantic Records. Pre-order the album here:

Tracklisting – A Head Full Of Dreams
1. A Head Full Of Dreams
2. Birds
3. Hymn For The Weekend
4. Everglow
5. Adventure Of A Lifetime
6. Fun
7. Kaleidoscope
8. Army Of One
9. Amazing Day
10. Colour Spectrum
11. Up&Up

For more information, please visit

Photo Credit: Julia Kennedy
[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy