News, Lifestyle, Music, Entertainment

American Authors release video for new single “Pride”

0 94

Brooklyn-based alt rock band American Authors have released the music video for their new single “Pride.”

Watch the video here:

American Authors is comprised of Zac Barnett (vocals), James Adam Shelley (guitar/banjo), Dave Rublin (bass), and Matt Sanchez (drums). The band’s breakout single “Best Day of My Life” – whose video has over 80 million views on YouTube – was certified 3x platinum.

American Author‘s new single “Pride” is available now.


[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy