News, Lifestyle, Music, Entertainment

Adam Lambert debuts two new tracks + “Ghost Town” behind-the-scenes video

0 126

Adam Lambert has debuted two more tracks from his upcoming album The Original High.

Listen to “Evil In The Night” here:

Listen to “Another Lonely Night” here:

Fans who pre-order Adam’s upcoming album The Original High will receive instant downloads of “Evil In The Night” and “Another Lonely Night” as well as “Ghost Town” and “Underground.”

In case you missed it, Adam recently released a behind-the-scenes video for the making of the “Ghost Town” music video. See it here:

The Original High will be released through Warner Bros. Records on June 16th. 


[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy